Hi, somehow it happend that Snippets updated to Pro. As I do not need the pro features I would like to downgrade to free again. I understand that this is done by uninstalling Pro and than installing Free. Question: What happens to my snippets? Will they be kept or deleted when deinstalling Pro and installing Free?